jermann architekten und raumplaner ag
Hintere Gasse 52
CH-4242 Laufen

Zentrale: +41 (0)61 765 10 70
Fax: +41 (0)61 761 42 38
Email: info@jermannarchitekten.ch

Pascal Jermann

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Architekt FH/SIA
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 75
E-Mail: pascal.jermann@jermannarchitekten.ch

Markus Jermann

Stv. Geschäftsführer
Architekt und Raumplaner SIA/FSU
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 78
E-Mail: markus.jermann@jermannarchitekten.ch

Thomas Mosimann

Bauleiter
Dipl. Bauleiter Hochbau
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 77
E-Mail: thomas.mosimann@jermannarchitekten.ch

Tobias Henz

Architekt
BA FHNW Architektur
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 76
E-Mail: tobias.henz@jermannarchitekten.ch

Céline Briner

Architektin
BA BFH Architektur
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 72
E-Mail: celine.briner@jermannarchitekten.ch

Morgane Seuret

Architektin
BA HES-SO Architektur
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 73
E-Mail: morgane.seuret@jermannarchitekten.ch

Tina Stebler

Administration
Direktionsassistentin mit eidg. FA
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 70
E-Mail: tina.stebler@jermannarchitekten.ch

Joël Graber

Lernender Zeichner EFZ Architektur
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 74
E-Mail: joel.graber@jermannarchitekten.ch

David Jemmi

Lernender Zeichner EFZ Architektur
Direkt: +41 (0)61 765 10 71
E-Mail: david.jemmi@jermannarchitekten.ch